MÄSS-SERVICE
×
 x 

Cart empty
Shopping cart
Cart empty

Peter Hinderoth

CEO/ Co-owner
+46 705- 85 87 06
peter@mass-service.se

Linda Knöös

Project Manager
+46 761- 27 43 00
linda@mass-service.se

Malin Larsson

Project Manager
+46 76-525 70 78
malin@mass-service.se

Natalie Alexandersson

HR/ Project Manager
+46 765-25 70 22
natalie@mass-service.se

Alexandra Sköld

Coordinator/Administration
+46 76-127 03 72
alexandra@mass-service.se

Jessika Persson

Financial
+46 765-20 70 20
jessika.persson@easyfairs.com

Jonas Johansson

Design
+46 763- 92 40 61
jonas@mass-service.se

Li Mellberg

COO/Project Manager
+46 76-127 00 89
li@mass-service.se

Anna Åkervall

Project Manager
+46 765-25 70 02
anna@mass-service.se

Jaqueline Tegstam Makolli

Project manager
+46 76-525 70 82
jaqueline@mass-service.se

Pelle Lindahl

Carpets, Malmö, Stockholm
+46 761-27 92 91
pelle@mass-service.se

Leif Lindell

Carpets, Göteborg
+46 761-27 92 93
leif@mass-service.se

Malin Carvell

Project Manager
+46 76-127 73 39
malin.c@mass-service.se

Hans-Peter Thorsen

Project Manager
+46 705-15 50 62
hp@mass-service.se

Malmö Mäss-service AB, Office
Mässgatan 6, 215 32 MALMÖ
Sweden
Tel +46 40-30 67 20
Email: info@mass-service.se

Malmö Mäss-service AB, Warehouse
Lockarpsvägen 10, 238 41 OXIE


Org nr: 556480-1933
VAT no: SE556480193301

MMS Göteborg, Office, warehouse
c/o Space Production AB
JA Pripps Gata 2
421 32  Västra Frölunda

MMS Stockholm, Office, warehouse
Ranhammarsvägen 16
168 67  Bromma

Contact Us

Please fill in the required fields
Please fill in the required fields
Please fill in the required fields
Please fill in the required fields
Please fill in the required fields